List of 2019 Dates

Please check on the individual clubs website for details of the trial events some of which may have moved without this website being informed.

 

Saturday 15-06-19 Pathfinders & Derby Pidcock Trial 3 All classes 3 Routes
Sunday 16-06-19 Peak Classic
Sunday 16-06-19 Mansfield Maun Nat Normandale
Sunday 23-06-19 VMCC classic trial, TBA, 11am start
23-06-19 Mansfield Maun
Sunday 23-06-19 Staffsmoorland MCC Trial
Sunday 23-06-19 Congleton MCC Sidecar national
Thursday 27-6-19 Mansfield Maun evening
Saturday 29-6-19 Mansfield Maun oset
Sunday 30-06-19
Sunday 07-07-19 Manchester 17 Dave Rowland Trial Buxton area road
07-07-19 Mansfield Maun national yth
07-07-19 Midland Classic
Saturday 13-07-19 Macclesfield trials club open event all classes
Sunday 14-07-19 Cheadle Auto club Trial
14-07-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire
Thursday 18-7-19 Mansfield Maun evening
Saturday 20-07-19 Pathfinders & Derby Pidcock Trial 4 All classes 3 Routes
20-07-19 Mansfield Maun Oset
Sunday 21-07-19 Staffsmoorland MCC Blue Stones Cup Charit Trial
Saturday 27-07-19 VMCC Evening trial, Pott Shrigley, 5pm start
Saturday 27-07-19 Manchester 17 Dead Easy Trial Buxton area
Sunday 28-07-19 Mansfield Maun nat doncaster cup
Saturday 03-08-19 Congleton MCC JP Dead Easy trial
Sunday 04-08-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire
Sunday 04-08-19 Midland classic
Sunday 11-08-19
Thursday 15-8-19 Mansfield Maun evening
Saturday 17-08-19 Macclesfield trials club open event all classes
Sunday 18-08-19 Stafford Auto B trial 4 routes
Saturday 24-08-19 VMCC Evening trial, Lima Farm, 5pm start
Saturday 24-08-19 Pathfinders & Derby Pidcock Trial 5 All classes 3 Routes
Sunday 25-08-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire Brough
Monday 26-08-19
Manchester 17 Dead Easy Trial Wheston House Tideswell Moor
Sunday 01-09-19 Cheadle auto Club Trial
01-09-19 Mansfield Maun club
01-09-19 Midland Classic
Saturday 07-09-19 Mansfield Maun club
Sunday 08-09-19
Sunday 15-09-19 Manchester 17 Hipwell Trial Peak Forest Area Road trial Cheshire & NW Champs
Saturday 21-09-19
Manchester 17 Dead Easy Trial Wheston House Tideswell Moor
Sunday 22-09-19 Macclesfield trial John Macdonald road trial
22-09-19 Sutton Falcons
Sunday 29-09-19 Pathfinders & Derby Palin Trial All classes 3 Routes
Sunday 06-10-19 Staffsmoorland MCC Scott Ellis Trial
Midland Classic
Saturday 12-10-19 Manchester 17 Dead Easy Trial Haslin Buxton
12-10-19 Mansfield Maun oset
Sunday 13-10-19 Macclesfield trials club open event all classes
13-10-19 Sutton Falcons
Sunday 20-10-19 Congleton MCC Davie Cup Trial
Sunday 27-10-19 VMCC Autumn Classic, Mow Cop, 11am start
27-10-19 Stafford Auto B trial 4 routes
27-10-19 Cheadle Auto Club
27-10-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire Normandale champs
Saturday 07-11-19 Mansfield Maun oset
Sunday 03-11-19 Mansfield Maun club
Midland Classic
Saturday 09-11-19
Manchester 17 Northern Experts Wildboarclough road TBC ACU
Sunday 10-11-19 Rememberance Sunday
East Midlands dates meeting
Sunday 17-11-19 Macclesfield trials club open event all classes
Sunday 24-11-19 Pathfinders & Derby EMC Trial All classes 3 Routes
Sunday 24-11-19 VMCC classic trial, Pott Shrigley, 11am start
Sunday 24-11-19 Manchester 17 Dead Easy Trial Buxton area
Sunday 01-12-19 Staffsmoorland MCC Trial
01-12-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire
Sunday 08-12-19 Macclesfield trials club open event all classes
Sunday 15-12-19
VMCC Winter Classic, Mow Cop, 11am start…….NB, not yet confirmed
15-12-19 Mansfield Maun club
Sunday 22-12-19 Pathfinders & Derby Winter Trial All classes 3 Routes
Thursday 26-12-19 Stafford Auto B trial 4 routes
Thursday 26-12-19 Manchester 17 Boxing Day Trial Marple Bridge Stockport
26-12-19 Sutton Falcons
Friday 27-12-19 Sheffield & Hallamshire Christmas trial
Sunday 29-12-19
2020
Sunday 26-1-20 Sheffield & Hallamshire